Schedule for Week:
Sun 02/25/2018 8:00 AM
Game
Seahawks vs. Braintree Blue
Stoughton Ice Center
Sun 02/25/2018 11:05 AM




Bantam Skills
Sun 02/25/2018 11:05 AM
Skills Session
Bantam A
HINGHAM, PILGRIM ARENA
Sun 02/25/2018 3:50 PM
Game
Seahawks vs. Coastal Stars
Pembroke, Hobomock 2
Mon 02/26/2018 8:30 PM
practice
Bantam A
PEMBROKE, HOBOMOCK ARENA
Tue 02/27/2018 6:40 PM




Practice
Tue 02/27/2018 6:40 PM
Practice
Squirt B Blue
PEMBROKE, HOBOMOCK ARENA
Tue 02/27/2018 7:40 PM
Team Practice
PeeWee - A
KINGSTON, THE BOG

Bog 2
Wed 02/28/2018 6:00 AM




Skills
Wed 02/28/2018 5:00 PM
Skills Session
Girls U10
WEYMOUTH, CONNELL
Wed 02/28/2018 6:00 PM
Skills Session
Squirt B Blue
WEYMOUTH, CONNELL
Wed 02/28/2018 6:00 PM
Skills Session
Bantam B2
WEYMOUTH, CONNELL
Wed 02/28/2018 6:00 PM
Skills Session
PeeWee - A
WEYMOUTH, CONNELL

Seahawks Weekly Skills
Wed 02/28/2018 8:40 PM




Practice
Wed 02/28/2018 8:40 PM
practice
Bantam B2
KINGSTON, THE BOG
Thu 03/01/2018 4:20 PM
practice
Girls U10
ROCKLAND ARENA
Fri 03/02/2018 6:40 PM
SSC Game
Y10UB2H - Hanover vs. Squirt B White
Rockland Rink
Fri 03/02/2018 9:00 PM
SSC Game
Y14UAR - Plymouth vs. Bantam A
Rockland , Bavis - Main
Fri 03/02/2018 9:00 PM
SSC Game
Y14UBR - Seahawks vs. Y14UBR - Plymouth White
Rockland Rink
Sat 03/03/2018 7:15 AM
SSC Game
Y10UB2R - Hingham White vs. Squirt B2 White
Weymouth, Connell Rink
Sat 03/03/2018 7:20 AM
SSC Game
Y10UB2H - Hingham vs. Squirt B2 Blue
Rockland Rink
Sat 03/03/2018 9:20 AM
Game
Coastal Stars Green vs. Squirt C
Pembroke, Hobomock 1
Sat 03/03/2018 12:00 PM
SSC Game
Y12UB2M - Falmouth vs. PeeWee - B2
Falmouth Arena
Sat 03/03/2018 5:20 PM
SSC Game
G14UB2 - K/P Walpole vs. Girls U14 B
Foxboro - Rink 1
Sat 03/03/2018 5:40 PM
SSC Game
Y14UAR - Seahawks vs. Y14UAR - WHK
Rockland , Bavis - Main
Sat 03/03/2018 6:40 PM
SSC Game
Y12UBM - Seahawks Blue vs. Y12UBM - Milton
Kingston, The Bog - Rink 1
Sat 03/03/2018 7:20 PM
Game
Weymouth vs. Bantam C
Pembroke, Hobomock 2
Sun 03/04/2018 8:20 AM
SSC Game
G10UB - Duxbury vs. Girls U10
Kingston, The Bog - Rink 1
Sun 03/04/2018 8:25 AM
SSC Game
G12UB2 - Seahawks vs. G12UB2 - Hingham
Weymouth, Connell Rink
Sun 03/04/2018 8:40 AM
Game
Canton vs. PeeWee - C
Randolph, Zapustas
Sun 03/04/2018 10:00 AM
SSC Game
Y10UB2H - Seahawks White vs. Y10UB2H - Milton
Pembroke, Hobomock - Rink 2
Sun 03/04/2018 10:20 AM
Game
Seahawks vs. Milton Blue
Stoughton Ice Center
Sun 03/04/2018 11:05 AM




Bantam Skills
Sun 03/04/2018 11:05 AM
Skills Session
Bantam A
HINGHAM, PILGRIM ARENA
Sun 03/04/2018 11:40 AM
Game
Devils White vs. Squirt C
Pembroke, Hobomock 1
Sun 03/04/2018 11:50 AM
SSC Game
Y14UBR - Duxbury vs. Bantam B
Kingston, The Bog - Rink 2
Sun 03/04/2018 12:20 PM
SSC Game
Y10UBH - Seahawks Blue vs. Y10UBH - SS Eagles
Pembroke, Hobomock - Rink 2
Sun 03/04/2018 12:50 PM
SSC Game
Y10UB2R - Quincy vs. Squirt B2 White
Canton, Sportsplex - Rink B
Sun 03/04/2018 1:10 PM
SSC Game
Y12UBM - Seahawks Blue vs. Y12UBM - Hingham Red
Rockland , Bavis - Main
Sun 03/04/2018 3:00 PM
SSC Game
Y10UB2H - Norwood vs. Squirt B2 Blue
Foxboro - Rink 2
Sun 03/04/2018 6:00 PM
SSC Game
Y14UAR - K/P Walpole vs. Bantam A
Randolph , Zapustas Arena
Tue 03/06/2018 6:40 PM




Practice
Wed 03/07/2018 6:00 AM




Skills
Wed 03/07/2018 8:40 PM




Practice
Sun 03/11/2018 11:05 AM




Bantam Skills
Tue 03/13/2018 6:40 PM




Practice
Wed 03/14/2018 6:00 AM




Skills
Wed 03/14/2018 8:40 PM




Practice
Sun 03/18/2018 11:05 AM




Bantam Skills
Tue 03/20/2018 6:40 PM




Practice
Wed 03/21/2018 8:40 PM




Practice
Sun 03/25/2018 11:05 AM




Bantam Skills
Tue 03/27/2018 6:40 PM




Practice
Wed 03/28/2018 8:40 PM




Practice